Fayetteville Jurors

Report to: John Paul Hammerschmidt Federal Building
35 East Mountain Street, Room 510
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701-5354
Mailing address: Kara Pittman
Judge Isaac C. Parker Federal Building
30 South 6th Street, Room 307
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901-2437
Automated Jury Line: 1-800-793-7008, Option 5

To speak with the jury administrator during business hours, call (479) 783-2143.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time (excluding federal holidays)

               Building opens at 7:35 a.m.

E-mail: JURY_info@arwd.uscourts.gov

Fax: (479) 783-2242