Harrison Jurors

Report to: J. Smith Henley Federal Building
402 North Walnut Street, Room 238
Harrison, Arkansas 72601-3630
Mailing address: Kara Pittman
Judge Isaac C. Parker Federal Building
30 South 6th Street, Room 307
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901-2437
Automated Jury Information System (AJIS): 1-800-793-7008

To speak with the jury administrator during business hours, call (479) 783-2143.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time (excluding federal holidays)

              Building opens at 7:00 a.m.

             (Note: Unstaffed Office - Please send all paperwork to Fort Smith)

E-mail: JURY_info@arwd.uscourts.gov

Fax: (479) 783-2242

***Note: You must have your nine-digit Participant Number to log-in to both eJuror and AJIS.***