Menu
Online Resources


Office Locations

Attorney Information
For the Western District of Arkansas

Attorney Admissions

Arkansas Resident Attorneys

  1. Instructions for Arkansas Resident Attorneys
  2. Complete Petition for Admission and Personal History Statement
  3. Provide two Recommendations for Attorney Admission from current members of USDC Western and  Eastern Districts
  4. Complete Attorney's Oath
  5. Provide current original Certificate of Good Standing from the Arkansas Supreme Court
  6. Remit $200 Admission Fee (effective September 1, 2013)
  7. Complete CM/ECF Online Registration

Out-of-State Attorneys

  1. Instructions for Out-of-State Attorneys
  2. Complete Petition for Admission and Personal History Statement
  3. Complete Attorney's Oath
  4. Provide current original Certificate of Good Standing from the Clerk of the Supreme Court where you principally practice law
  5. Provide current original Certificate of Good Standing from the Clerk of the U. S. District Court where you are enrolled
  6. Remit $200 Admission Fee (effective September 1, 2013)
  7. Complete CM/ECF Online Registration

Pro Hac Vice Motion

  1. Instructions for Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice
  2. Submit Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice (See Local Rule 83.5(d))
  3. Motion for Leave to Appear Pro Hac Vice must be submitted conventionally to the divisional office of the U. S. District Court where the case is pending
  4. Remit $100 Application Fee with Motion (effective September 1, 2013)
  5. Complete CM/ECF Online Registration

Biennial Fee

  • Effective September 1, 2013, the biennial fee for the Western and Eastern Districts of Arkansas is suspended.

Attorney Forms