You are here

Hot Springs Divisional Office - Part-Time Staffing Effective Sept. 4th, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

The Hot Springs Divisional Office of the Western District of Arkansas will be staffed on a part-time basis.  New cases and other documents submitted for filing should be mailed to the Fayetteville Divisional Office, 35 East Mountain Street, Suite 510, Fayetteville, AR 72701-5354.

If you need immediate attention, please contact the Fayetteville Divisional Office at 479-521-6980; or the Fort Smith Office at 479-783-6833.