You are here


NOTE: The Harrison location is used exclusively for the periodic adjudication of petty violation notices issued through the Central Violations Bureau. It is not an official, staffed location of the Western District of Arkansas. All correspondence regarding Harrison Division cases should be sent to the Court’s Fayetteville location.
For information regarding jury selection as it applies to Harrison Division counties (Baxter, Boone, Carroll, Marion, Newton, and Searcy), please see the Court’s Jury Plan

Street Address: 

J. Smith Henley Federal Building
402 North Walnut Street
Harrison, Arkansas


Mailing Address: 

John Paul Hammerschmidt Federal Building
35 East Mountain Street
Room 510
Fayetteville, Arkansas

(479) 521-6980