You are here

Northwest Jurors

Report to: John Paul Hammerschmidt Federal Building
35 East Mountain Street, Room 210
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701-5354
Mailing address: Jury Administrator
Judge Isaac C. Parker Federal Building
30 South 6th Street, Room 307
Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901-2437
Automated Jury Information System (AJIS): 1-800-793-7008

To speak with the jury administration office during business hours, call (479) 783-2143.

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Central Time (excluding federal holidays)

               Building opens at 7:30 a.m.


Fax: (479) 783-2242

***Note: You must have your nine-digit Participant Number to log-in to both eJuror and AJIS.***