You are here

News & Announcements: 2022

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Tue, 2022-06-28

The U.S. District Court for the Western District of Arkansas is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Pro Se Law Clerk. The Pro Se Law Clerk provides legal advice and assistance to the Court in connection with pro se prisoner petitions...

Tue, 2022-06-21

The U.S. District Court for the Western District of Arkansas is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Pro Se Law Clerk (Part-Time)

Wed, 2022-05-25

The U.S. District Court for the Western District of Arkansas is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Information Technology Support Specialist.

Tue, 2022-05-24

Court operations during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tue, 2022-05-17

Payment Processing Effective May 18, 2022 – El Dorado and Texarkana Offices

Effective May 18, 2022, the El Dorado and Texarkana offices will no longer process payments. Fines may be paid at the public terminals (via pay....

Thu, 2022-03-03

The Western District of Arkansas is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Financial Specialist.

Thu, 2022-02-24

Court operations during the COVID-19 pandemic

Thu, 2022-02-03

The United States District Court for the Western District of Arkansas will close the Fayetteville, Hot Springs, and Fort Smith courthouses on 2/4/2022 due to inclement weather.

Mon, 2022-01-31

The United States District Court for the Western District of Arkansas is seeking qualified applicants for a Case Administrator in Fayetteville, AR.

Mon, 2022-01-10

Court operations during the COVID-19 pandemic.